Free Senior Dating
 







vegas

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
52 year old Male seeking Male       from United States  Indiana  Fort Wayne       Seeking Dating

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Vegas


Interests: caring   loving   Loyal   honest   music    

I enjoy cooking. I love to listen to the Gaither Music. I am a pet lover. I do have pets of my own. Two dogs and a cat. I am a homebody most of the time. I love to go shopping when I get a chance. I do have children none of them are at home. I am looking for some one that does not drink or use illegal drugs at all. I have had bad relationships in the past. Looking for friendship and let's see where it goes from there.

Additional Info


Body Type: A few extra pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'2

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Seperated

Have children? Yes, they live away from home

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? High School

Education Details: Graduate

Income: Low

Profession? Other

Smokes? Yes

Drinks? No

Religion: Christian


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Fort Wayne (within 100 miles) Indiana United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced

Education: High School, Some College

Religion: Christian

Smoking: Yes

Drinking: No


Community Popularity


vegas appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view vegas's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be vegas and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!