Free Senior Dating
 







tracy

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
51 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  Ohio  Akron       Seeking Relationship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Tracy


Interests: music   Family   Sports   racing   kids    

I work full time and have two young children at home. So, if you're "not wanting children", keep this in mind before you respond.. my life DOES revolve around them.. :) If your picture includes gang signs or ducky face or flexin in the mirror shirtless or naked, I'm probably not the one. I said must love racing.. but I also like football, baseball, basketball and hockey. Love concerts typically rock and metal.. but the new country is great too!Message me! :)

Additional Info


Body Type: A few extra pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'0

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes, they live at home

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Some College

Income: Middle

Profession? Management/Executive

Smokes? Yes

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Non-religious


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Akron Ohio United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


tracy appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view tracy's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be tracy and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!