Free Senior Dating
 







tony

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
70 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Texas  Sulphur Springs       Seeking Dating

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Tony


Interests: caring   honest   outdoors   Independant   Animals    

I am a hardworking, honest, can not stand drug users no bullshit type of man. I love the out doors and animals. I enjoy fishing and hunting and a cold beer. I do not smoke and don't like to wait or smell those who do. I need a good lady that can be spontaneous and who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty. I love to share including the cooking and cleaning window wash and clothes washing. I enjoy working out in the health club and staying on the move helping family and friends.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic

Height: 5'10

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes, they live away from home

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Some College

Education Details: Military and U S Goverment training and college

Profession? Other

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Catholic

Political Party: Republican


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Sulphur Springs (within 100 miles) Texas United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other

Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed

Education: Some College

Religion: Buddhist, Catholic, Christian

Smoking: No

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


tony appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view tony's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be tony and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!