Free Senior Dating
 







talknow

     
      Last Online: 13 days ago
57 year old Male seeking Female       from Singapore  Singapore  Singapore       Seeking Friendship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Talknow


Interests: caring   loving   Independent   thoughtful   Confident    

Life is to live and enjoy the beauty around you... many a times you had to let go the past and look at the future ahead

Hmm about me let me see, I have been told that I am a very good looking man, a great listener, a great sense of humor, good personality, Caring, loving and thoughtful person. I am very funny and passionate. I like going to the movies, watching TV, the beach and reading a good book. I have made changes in my life mostly for the better. I have average cooking skills.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Height: 5'4

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Like Pets? Yes

Education? College Graduate

Education Details: Bachelor

Smokes? No

Drinks? No


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Singapore Singapore Singapore

Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious, Bisexual, Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

Marital Status: Never Married, Married, Divorced, Seperated, Living together, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim, Protestant, Taoist, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: Yes, No, Socially, Trying to quit

Drinking: Yes, No, Socially


Community Popularity


talknow appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view talknow's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be talknow and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!