Free Senior Dating
 







sweetpea

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
74 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  Ohio  Akron       Seeking Friendship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About sweetpea


Interests: movies   walks   dining   Animals   antiques    

i love the outdoors, planting flowers,animals. I have 2 dogs and a horse.I love car rides going on day trips to state parks and trail walking. I like dining out in family style restaurants. Love football and getting interested a little in Indians games. They say i look younger than my age. I would like a sincere companion. Character is more important to me than looks. Iown my own home and am very independent. Romance could be on the table with the right person.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Widowed

Have children? Yes, they live away from home

Like Pets? Yes

Education? High School

Profession? Other

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Protestant


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Wooster (within 100 miles) Ohio United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College

Religion: Christian, Protestant, Non-religious

Smoking: No

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


sweetpea appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view sweetpea's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be sweetpea and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!