Free Senior Dating
 







singlemm39

     
      Last Online: 11 days ago
50 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  Kentucky  Louisville       Seeking Relationship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About singlemm39


Interests: love   Understanding   communicating   carering   Intamacy    

I'm a wonderful single mom with heart of gold. I am the kind of person who likes to see the humor in everything

I'm looking for Someone, who is willing to share his lives with me and I can share my whole life with him and together we will build a happy and enviable home. I do not seek for perfection because no one is perfect

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Other

Height: 5'7

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Widowed

Have children? Yes, they live at home

Want children? No

Like Pets? No

Education? Some College

Education Details: Ask

Income: Middle

Profession? Business/ Self Employed

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Non-religious

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Seperated, Widowed


Community Popularity


singlemm39 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view singlemm39's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be singlemm39 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!