Free Senior Dating
 







shellbum55

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
55 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  Arizona  Tucson       Seeking Relationship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile







About shellbum55


Interests: traveling   swimming   walking   pets   games    

I Love to travel and experience new places. Also a fan of motorhomes.Seems like a great way to explore! History lover, & enjoy art & architecture. Enjoy seeing & doing new things. Love having fun outdoors. Enjoy cozying up and binge-watching a great show. I'm an animal lover. I'm a non-drinker, but comfortable around social drinkers. Passionate about life. A man to love and experience life together. Must be financially stable. Honesty is a must. Tell the truth. If you're a Liberal pass me by

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'4

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes, they live away from home

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Some College

Profession? Other

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Christian

Political Party: Republican


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Tucson (within 100 miles) Arizona United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed

Education: Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Protestant, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: No

Drinking: No, Socially


Community Popularity


shellbum55 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view shellbum55's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be shellbum55 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!