Free Senior Dating
 







sally

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
64 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  Iowa  Chariton       Seeking Relationship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile





About Sally


Interests: caring   generous   Simple   humor   easy    

I am looking for a guy who loves humor, movies and buttered popcorn. Someone who likes to try new restaurants and enjoys family. I have a dog Penny, who is my sweet companion. She is hypoallergenic, because I am allergic to most dogs, cats and horses...I know, bummer. I write story poems for family and friends and like to go thrifting to find hidden treasures. My daughter and her husband got me into that this past year. I like to cook, I just don't as much as I use to, since it's just me.

Additional Info


Body Type: A few extra pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'2

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes, they live away from home

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes, but allergic

Education? High School

Profession? Other

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Other

Political Party: Democrat


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Des Moines (within 50 miles) Iowa United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College

Religion: Christian, Other

Smoking: No

Drinking: No, Socially


Community Popularity


sally appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view sally's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be sally and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!