Free Senior Dating
 







reality05

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
62 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Florida  Tampa       Seeking Marriage

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile





About Reality05


Interests: caring   love   outdoors   Honesty   Ibdependent    

I'm so new to this online dating, I joined through the advise of a friend in church who met his partner online and they are happy together. I am a dedicated guy and i stand on what i Believe in. I don't smoke i don't do drugs, and i believe Honesty is the Key to a successful relationship which i believe we both seek. I am Originally from Greece, I came here in the U.S 25 years ago when the first Recession Hit Greece and since moving here, It has been good

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'11

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Widowed

Have children? Yes, they live away from home

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? College Graduate

Education Details: Engineering Degree

Income: Upper middle

Profession? Architect

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Non-religious

Political Party: Republican


Prefered Partner Details


Location: United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Religion: Non-religious

Smoking: No, Socially

Drinking: No, Socially


Community Popularity


reality05 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view reality05's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be reality05 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!