Free Senior Dating
 







michele

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
77 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  Arizona  Marana       Seeking Dating

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Michele


Interests: cooking   companionship   dining   DOGS   casino    

Looking for a male friend, companion to enjoy simple pleasures of life. Energetic, flexible, homeowner, love to garden (when it isn't so hot) just built a small Koi pond (10' X 5') myself, can fix most anything that needs to be fixed but would love company while I fix it :>) Widowed for almost three years now and it does get lonely. Am in good health and very mobile, not ready for any rocking chair yet!

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'2

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Widowed

Have children? Yes, they live away from home

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Some College

Income: Middle

Profession? Real Estate

Smokes? No

Drinks? Yes

Religion: Christian


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Tucson (within 100 miles) Arizona United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College

Religion: Catholic, Christian

Smoking: Yes, Socially, Trying to quit

Drinking: Yes, Socially


Community Popularity


michele appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view michele's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be michele and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!