Free Senior Dating
 







merl

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
62 year old Female seeking Male       from Philippines  National?Capital?Region  Manila       Seeking Relationship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile





About merl


Interests:

About myself ,my friend used to say im a down to earth good person who has lots of fun and laughter a witty person with a good sense of humour. I like to cook , garden and love music and used to sing and dance to zumba. I sometimes play Golf with my friends .
I am looking for a genuine relationship for a long term that leads to partnership or even marriage. Please no lies nor drama he must be a good man with sense of humour . Wish to find him soon.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Asian

Height: 5'2

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes, sometimes they live at home

Want children? No

Like Pets? Dog person

Education? Some College

Education Details: Marketing

Profession? Administration

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Canada

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Divorced

Education: In College

Smoking: No

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


merl appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view merl's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be merl and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!