Free Senior Dating
 







liz

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
68 year old Female seeking Male       from France  Gard  N???mes       Seeking Relationship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Liz


Interests: music   reading   walking   singing   French    

Currently I live in France, but since my American husband passed away I plan to return to the States. I'm originally from Iowa, taught and raised my family in Kansas, and lived a second life in San Diego before coming to France 10 years ago. I have two daughters and other family scattered throughout the US. I'm looking for a companion who is educated, responsible, and loves to spend time together.

Additional Info


Body Type: Slim / Slender

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'2

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Widowed

Have children? Yes, they live away from home

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Grad / Professional School

Education Details: MA in French

Profession? Teaching

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Political Party: Democrat


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Wichita Kansas United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Widowed

Education: Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Non-religious

Smoking: No

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


liz appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view liz's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be liz and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!