Free Senior Dating
 







lesmit69

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
55 year old Male seeking Female       from United Kingdom  Scotland  East Ayrshire       Seeking Relationship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About lesmit69


Interests: romantic   trustworthy   gardening   Happy    

I am a widower of 6 years and feel more than ready to look for that someone I can have a relationship with. I like to garden, walk my two jack russells Bell and Mollie, reading, camping, going for a drive, music and a keen diy'er. I am a trustworthy, reliable, honest, thoughtful and romantic loving person and would be looking for something of the same in a prospective partner/soulmate.

Additional Info


Body Type: A few extra pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'10

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Widowed

Have children? Yes, they live away from home

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? High School

Education Details: enginerring, scotvec admin

Income: Low

Profession? Other

Smokes? Yes

Drinks? Socially


Prefered Partner Details


Location: East Ayrshire (within 100 miles) Scotland United Kingdom

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Smoking: Yes

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


lesmit69 appears on 1 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view lesmit69's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be lesmit69 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!