Free Senior Dating
 







larry

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
59 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Michigan  Newberry       Seeking Activity Partner

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About larry


Interests: Simple   love   care   Romance   SMILE    

I'm somewhat complex in that I love the basics like home life, cooking and family oriented, I am a great sense of humor and can be silly a times. I enjoy talking to people, but I can stress out after a while and need quiet time to collect myself. I am basically shy, observant, sensitive, and i worked hard to be more outgoing, yet I'm rather technical too. I listen to classic rock music sometimes and I'm an upbeat person. Though I can be very imaginative, 415-548-5139

Additional Info


Body Type: A few extra pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'7

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Widowed

Have children? Yes, sometimes they live at home

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Grad / Professional School

Education Details: ASK ME LATER

Income: Upper middle

Profession? Engineer

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian

Political Party: Socialist


Prefered Partner Details



Community Popularity


larry appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view larry's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be larry and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!