Free Senior Dating
 







jessilan1675

     
      Last Online: 3 days ago
45 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  California  Palm Springs       Seeking Friendship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Jessilan1675


Interests: Simple   Funny   COOL   loving_caring   Tough    

I'm a trader. I don't think I should write much here just for someone to like me. I'm who I'm and if love truly exist, we can meet as far as love is concerned. I don't wanna forge anything about the qualities I need in a person because no one is perfect not even me. Love can come from anyone. What about if I got the qualities right but the person does not portray all the good behaviors?

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Other

Height: 5'11

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes, sometimes they live at home

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? College Graduate

Income: Low

Profession? Business/ Self Employed

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Catholic

Political Party: Democrat


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Beaumont (within 100 miles) California United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Seperated, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Catholic, Christian, Muslim, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: Yes, No, Socially

Drinking: Yes, No, Socially


Community Popularity


jessilan1675 appears on 1 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view jessilan1675's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be jessilan1675 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!