Free Senior Dating
 







james59

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
60 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Colorado  Colorado City       Seeking Marriage

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About James59


Interests: caring   loving   Independent   humble   Reserved    

I'm very humbled and grateful person.
Kind hearted and fun to be with.
Diligently and faithful.
Like meeting people,travelling socialising.
Like trying new things.
In life we do not know if something is going to work until we try it.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'5

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes, sometimes they live at home

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Education? Grad / Professional School

Education Details: Masters of business administration

Income: Upper middle


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Singapore Singapore

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African Descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Seperated, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad


Community Popularity


james59 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view james59's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be james59 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!