Free Senior Dating
 







james2973

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
60 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Colorado  Colorado City       Seeking Marriage

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About James2973


Interests:

I'm well educated and reserved person.
Like meeting people,socialize with people.
Fun to be with and open minded.
Looking for serious relationship that can lead to marriage.
In life we do not know if something is going to work until we try it.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes, sometimes they live at home

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Grad / Professional School

Education Details: Master of business administration

Income: Upper

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian


Prefered Partner Details


Location: United Kingdom

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African Descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Seperated, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School


Community Popularity


james2973 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view james2973's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be james2973 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!