Free Senior Dating
 







ilikeu2

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
70 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  Oklahoma  Tulsa       Seeking Relationship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Ilikeu2


Interests: caring   dance   walking   Beach   research    

I care for children and counsel in schools daily, even during summer break. I also like animals and gardening. I like to travel and have been to many places outside of the US. The beaches are my most happiest places to visit or even live. I like romance and music.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'2

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Widowed

Have children? Yes, they live away from home

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Post Grad

Education Details: Masters of Science in Psychology

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Tulsa (within 50 miles) Oklahoma United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College

Religion: Christian, Non-religious

Smoking: No

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


ilikeu2 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view ilikeu2's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be ilikeu2 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!