Free Senior Dating
 







enjoylife

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
67 year old Female seeking Male       from Canada  Alberta  Edmonton       Seeking Relationship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Enjoylife


Interests: hiking   traveling   dancing   reading   THEATRE    

Hi... I'm looking for my special someone who lives 45 MINUTES OR LESS from my location so we can easily meet for a coffee or go dancing, go for a walk or movie. I would like him to be willing to dance, good-natured, honest, respectful, humorous, affectionate, and loves people, animals and nature. No smokers please! I enjoy being active. Some of my favorite things to do are dancing, hiking, reading, traveling, live theater, being in nature, time with family & friends playing cards & games.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'6

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Some College

Profession? Other

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Edmonton Alberta Canada

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College

Religion: Christian

Smoking: No

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


enjoylife appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view enjoylife's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be enjoylife and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!