Free Senior Dating
 







eeyore1954

     
      Last Online: 24 days ago
65 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  Arkansas  Blytheville       Seeking Relationship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About eeyore1954


Interests: loving   Compassionate   Loyal   Happy   truthful    

I am a Christian divorced mom of a Parti-Pomeranina, Benji, who is my service dog. He's a joy and loves everybody. I love to cook, read, walk, craft, DIY, photography, swim, fish, camp and anything outdoors.

I am seeking a man who is loyal, truthful, happy, pet-lover, non-abusive, gentleman, moral and compassionate.

Additional Info


Body Type: A few extra pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? Post Grad

Education Details: Master's Degree

Income: Low

Smokes? Yes

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian


Prefered Partner Details


Location: United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed

Religion: Christian, Other

Smoking: Yes

Drinking: Yes, Socially


Community Popularity


eeyore1954 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view eeyore1954's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be eeyore1954 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!