Free Senior Dating
 







dynasty64

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
64 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  North Carolina  Charlotte       Seeking Relationship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Dynasty64


Interests: caring   Humorous   active   Dependable   Lovable    

I am a mature Christian lady that enjoys a good conversation and very outgoing. I'm into the healthy lifestyle. I like bowling, walking, long car rides and weekend getaways. I also like quite time like cuddling up watching a good drama, romance or situation comedy show. I like exploring and experiencing new adventures. I enjoy fashion and entertainment as well. I want a good friend and companion with similar interest while building a lasting relationship.

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Black / African Descent

Height: 5'8

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Widowed

Have children? Yes, they live away from home

Want children? No

Education? College Graduate

Education Details: Associate Degree

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Christian


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Charlotte (within 100 miles) North Carolina United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Black / African Descent, Other

Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Christian, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: No, Socially, Trying to quit

Drinking: No, Socially


Community Popularity


dynasty64 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view dynasty64's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be dynasty64 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!