Free Senior Dating
 







don069

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
65 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  New Jersey  Mt. Holly       Seeking Dating

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About don069


Interests: caring   Funny   Family   Lovable   non_drinker    

im your avg man, like baseball the phillies like goin to flea markets on sundays like simpele things in life, looking for a good woman im going to retire in march need someone to take care of me LOL

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'7

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Widowed

Have children? Yes, they live away from home

Want children? No

Like Pets? Dog person

Education? High School

Profession? Other

Smokes? Trying to quit

Drinks? No


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Mt. Holly (within 25 miles) New Jersey United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African Descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other

Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Seperated, Widowed

Education: High School

Religion: Other

Smoking: Yes, No, Socially

Drinking: No, Socially


Community Popularity


don069 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view don069's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be don069 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!