Free Senior Dating
 







destawon

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
47 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  California  Los Angeles       Seeking Relationship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile





About Destawon


Interests: caring   loving   Simple   trustworthy   reading    

I am a woman in the age of 38 years and God & Belief take a great and important place in my life. I am Christian and would like to meet a man for Togetherness with the same point of view to religion (Christian). I would be happy if you sent me a message and we learned some more about other similarities we could share with each other besides our religious belief. Maybe it is also possible to start a relationship between us if you are open to my world views and could day by day share with me

Additional Info


Body Type: Average

Ethnicity: Other

Height: 5'8

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Seperated

Have children? Yes, they live at home

Want children? Undecided / Maybe some day

Like Pets? No

Education? Some College

Income: Low

Profession? Business/ Self Employed

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Religion: Christian

Political Party: Other


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Aliceville (within 100 miles) Alaska United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African Descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

Education: Some College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Muslim, Non-religious

Smoking: Yes

Drinking: Yes


Community Popularity


destawon appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view destawon's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be destawon and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!