Free Senior Dating
 







chivalrous

     
      Last Online: 30+ days ago
54 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Florida  Jacksonville       Seeking Relationship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Chivalrous


Interests: movies   music   outdoors   reading   conversation    

Just ask me. I am a an open book.

Additional Info


Body Type: Plenty to love

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'11

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes, they live away from home

Want children? No

Like Pets? Yes

Education? College Graduate

Education Details: Communications

Profession? Other

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Jacksonville (within 100 miles) Florida United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African Descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College, In College, College Graduate, Grad / Professional School, Post Grad

Religion: Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim, Protestant, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: No

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


chivalrous appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view chivalrous's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be chivalrous and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!