Free Senior Dating
 







brad3690

     
      Last Online: 7 days ago
68 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  California  Poway       Seeking Relationship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About Brad3690


Interests:

WM, 68, socially introverted social outsider with almost no friends, but younger handsome looks, healthy, financially sound, normally-casually dressed, verifiable clean background. Currently live in San Diego CA with future plan to buy a house in Las Vegas. Seeking WF, socially very similar who would not be harmed by my nature because she has the same odd social nature that I have. Seeking long term partnership in nicer home, normal nice neighborhood, shared expenses made unusually affordable.

Additional Info


Body Type: Athletic

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 6'0

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? No

Want children? No

Education? Some College

Income: Middle

Smokes? No

Drinks? Socially

Political Party: Democrat


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Poway (within 100 miles) California United States

Sexual Orientation: Bi-curious, Straight

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

Education: High School, Some College

Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Non-religious

Smoking: No, Trying to quit

Drinking: No, Socially


Community Popularity


brad3690 appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view brad3690's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be brad3690 and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!