Free Senior Dating
 







bluerose

     
      Last Online: 15 hours ago
64 year old Female seeking Male       from United States  Oregon  Portland       Seeking Marriage

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About bluerose


Interests: liberal   Funny   optimistic   nonreligious   organized    

You MUST live and work (unles retired) in or close to Portland, Oregon to contact me.

I like to cook and bake, classical music and ballet, non smoker, not gambler, light drinker. Like to travel, walks on the beach, taking rides to see nature.

My political views are liberal and I am not religious at all.

Additional Info


Body Type: A few extra pounds

Height: 5'3

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Widowed

Have children? Yes, they live away from home

Want children? No

Education? College Graduate

Profession? Other

Smokes? No

Drinks? Yes

Religion: Non-religious

Political Party: Democrat


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Portland (within 25 miles) Oregon United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

Religion: Non-religious

Smoking: No

Drinking: Socially


Community Popularity


bluerose appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view bluerose's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be bluerose and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!