Free Senior Dating
 







bionicmanster

     
      Last Online: 4 days ago
65 year old Male seeking Female       from United States  Texas  Dallas       Seeking Friendship

    


Send Email  Send a Wink  Add To Favorites   Add To Rejects   Block Profile   Flag Profile




About BionicManster


Interests: Travel   Movie   cycling   Dining_Out   Cooking_BBQing    

I am partially disabled, but I like to push myself even if I suffer for it later. I like cycling, movies, travel, reading, cooking, and computers. I am allergic to cigarette smoke and pet dander.

What do you do for fun? Travel, cruises, cycling, reading, computers, movies.

What would you buy if you won the lottery? Some land not too far from Dallas, for camping and perhaps hunting.

Additional Info


Body Type: A few extra pounds

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Height: 5'8

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Marital Status: Divorced

Have children? Yes, they live away from home

Like Pets? Yes, but allergic

Education? College Graduate

Education Details: BS majored in Computer Science

Income: Lower middle

Profession? Other

Smokes? No

Drinks? No

Religion: Christian

Political Party: Libertarian


Prefered Partner Details


Location: Dallas (within 100 miles) Texas United States

Sexual Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other

Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Seperated, Widowed

Education: College Graduate

Religion: Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Protestant, Taoist, Other, Non-religious

Smoking: No, Trying to quit

Drinking: No, Socially


Community Popularity


bionicmanster appears on 0 member's Favorites list and 0 member's Blocked list.


Please Login or Sign up FREE to view bionicmanster's full profile & to contact absolutely FREE!

Your Ideal Partner could be bionicmanster and is only a click away! It's easy & only takes a few seconds. Click here, it's the only way to find out!